iRail.co.uk  
HomeContactAboutHelp
Index of all railway and model railway related websites in the UK and Ireland...  
The Royal Albert Bridge alextrack.co.uk Alextrackmodeller.co.uk railfind.co.uk railway register, rail index, rail links, british, bachmann, carriages, club, coaches, dapol, diesel, electric, em, engines, engineer, engineering, freight, garden, good, gwr, history, historical, ho, hobby, hobbies, hornby, information, irail, late, lms, lner, locos, locomotives, manufacturer, mainline, microsoft, model, modelling, modeling, modeller, modeler, modelmaker, n, national, network, o, oo, passenger, peco, photo, photograph, preservation, privatisation, railroad, pway, rail, railtrack, railway, railroad, research, reservation, resources, retailer, search, shop, signal, simulator, society, southern, sra, station, steam, timetables, times, track, traction, train, transportation, travel, triang, uk, wagon, wrenn, Model Railways, Railway, Models, Enthusiast, Trains, Hornby, Tri-ang, Triang, Dublo, Wrenn, Farish, Graham, Track, 00, 0, N, Gauge, Scale, Tinplate, Tin, Plate
ERROR
An Error Has Occurred
A database error has occurred, and has been logged
model railways like hornby and hmrs or historical model railway society, also lots of links to thomas the tank engine in our model railways or railway web directory search engine
Look for :
 
Web Directory

New Sites
Directory Link Updates
What's Cool
Recently Visited Sites
Most Visited Sites
Advertising
Submit Your Site
Update Site Details
Link to iRail
Webrings
Awards

Train Tickets


 

Home > Directory Link Updates

Sunday 22 February 2009
       
Site Name Site ID Old URL New URL / Status

The Adrian Vaughan Railway Photographic Collection 1076119982 http://www.adrianvaughan.co.uk/ Removed - Broken Link
 
Thursday 11 December 2008
       
Site Name Site ID Old URL New URL / Status

Dubbieside 1039575994 http://www.agsc22603.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/ Removed - Broken Link
Grovenor Sidings 983753387 http://www.grovenor.dsl.pipex.com/ http://www.norgrove.me.uk/
Hayling Island Railway Modelling Project 994522856 http://www.cdadson.freeserve.co.uk/HaylingIsland/ Removed - Broken Link
Lamerton 1064944620 http://mysite.wanadoo-members.co.uk/thefatadder/index.htm Removed - Broken Link
Rail-UK 1174854164 http://railuk.forumup.co.uk/ http://www.railukforum.co.uk/
Seahawk's Railway Modelling 1066449408 http://www.nigelburkin.co.uk/Railway_modelling/ http://nigelburkin.wordpress.com/
 
Wednesday 1 October 2008
       
Site Name Site ID Old URL New URL / Status

Abingdon & District Model Railway Club 1037639517 http://abingdonmrc.org.uk/ http://www.admrc.org.uk/
Croydon Model Railway Society 1044720493 http://www.croydonmrs.co.uk/ http://www.croydonmrs.org.uk/
DC Kits 991844266 http://www.dckits.co.uk/ http://www.dckits-devideos.co.uk/
Shedley 1075825987 http://shedley.mysite.wanadoo-members.co.uk/ http://www.freewebs.com/g6ygz/
Tramway Information 998147576 http://www.tramways.freeserve.co.uk/ http://www.tramwayinfo.com/
Tony Newman 1016056060 http://groups.msn.com/TonyNewman/greatcentralline.msnw?pgmarket=en-us Removed - Site Closed
 
Monday 21 April 2008
       
Site Name Site ID Old URL New URL / Status

LB&SCR Reopening Of The Cranleigh Line 1106859644 http://www.freewebs.com/baynards/ Removed - Broken Link
 
Saturday 19 April 2008
       
Site Name Site ID Old URL New URL / Status

Rail Freight Online
1104719940 http://www.railfreightonline.com/ http://www.rfo.org.uk/
Piggyback Trial 1053478258 http://www.piggybacktrial.com/ Removed - Broken Link
Anorak 1019903019 http://anorak.100megs6.com/ Removed - Broken Link
Penrith - Keswick Railway Re-Opening 1000298024 http://www.ckp-railways.co.uk/ http://www.keswickrailway.com/
Penrith - Keswick Railway Re-Opening 1008706328 http://www.ckp-railways.co.uk/ Removed - Duplicated
RTIAS 986148065 http://www.rtias.co.uk/ Removed - Broken Link
SPROG DCC 1045594110 http://www.sheerstock.fsnet.co.uk/dcc/ http://www.sprog-dcc.co.uk/
UK Railtours Online 999467798 http://www.ukrailtours.co.uk/ Removed - Broken Link
Jennings Models Online 1048994035 http://thinkbig.at/jenningsmodels/ http://www.jennings-models.com/
Concargo Composites 998831109 http://www.concargo.co.uk/ Removed - Incorrect Content
Connect Union 1008186969 http://www.connectunion.com/ Removed - Incorrect Content
Footplate Railway Models 1027443298 http://www.footplaterailwaymodels.co.uk/ http://www.british-model-railways.com/
John's Model Shop 1070984339 http://www.johnsmodelshop.co.uk/ Removed - Broken Link
Piglet's Pages of Narrow Gauge Photos 986929252 http://www.lightbob.freeserve.co.uk/piglet/ Removed - Broken Link
Station Books 1154043096 http://www.railway.lowcostbooks.co.uk/ Removed - Broken Link
Semaphore Online 984191474 http://www.semaphore.avonvalleyrailway.co.uk/ http://semaphore.avonvalleyrailway.org/
Thales Group 1002889573 http://www.thalescommunications.com/ http://www.thalesgroup.com/
Romney, Hythe And Dymchurch Railway 997472127 http://www.rhdr.demon.co.uk/ http://www.rhdr.org.uk/
Photojenic Scenic Backgrounds 1045761126 http://www.photojenic.co.uk/ Removed - Broken Link
Video History Scotland 997088166 http://www.videohistoryscotland.freeserve.co.uk/ Removed - Broken Link
Rail Around Birmingham 1065545558 http://www.railaroundbirmingham.org.uk/ http://www.railaroundbirmingham.co.uk/
Northern Rails 999689314 http://www.northernrails.co.uk/ Removed - Broken Link
Rickatrack 993943509 http://www.rickatrack.co.uk/ Removed - Broken Link
Model Master 993945453 http://www.modelmaster.co.uk/ Removed - Broken Link
Model Classifieds 1140827274 http://www.modelclassifieds.co.uk/ Removed - Broken Link
Bob Clews' Railway Pages 986318817 http://www.bobstrains.org.uk/ Removed - Broken Link
Bob Clews' Railway Pages 983926023 http://www.bobstrains.org.uk/ Removed - Broken Link
Alsager Railway Association 1044709945 http://www.hassell-rode.fsnet.co.uk/ara.htm Removed - Duplicated
Dan Trains 1045587972 http://www.dantrains.net/ Removed - Broken Link
Bridlington (Area) Railway Modellers And Train Enthusiasts Society 989437945 http://www.bmrs.org.uk/ http://www.bridmodelrail.org.uk/
Transfer Of Film To CD And DVD 1037668453 http://www.scanfilm.co.uk/ Removed - Broken Link
Steam Days 1027438946 http://www.poolenaturalworld.co.uk/ Removed - Broken Link
Pathfinder Tours 1122434843 http://www.toursatpathfinder.freeserve.co.uk/ http://www.pathfindertours.co.uk/
Exminster Signal Box Project 1039195006 http://www.exminstersignalbox.org.uk/ Removed - Broken Link
Heritage Traction Engineering 991864445 http://www.heritage-traction-engineering.co.uk/ Removed - Broken Link
Cambrian Line 997471143 http://www.cambrianline.co.uk/ Removed - Broken Link
Cobra Railfreight Ltd. 991867808 http://www.cobra-railfreight.co.uk/ Removed - Broken Link
Workington Travelling Heritage Center 1000636184 http://www.wthc.fsnet.co.uk/ Removed - Broken Link
Woking Models 987662159 http://www.woking-models.co.uk/ Removed - Broken Link
W. G. Bagnall Ltd. 1000636084 http://www.wg-bagnall.co.uk/ Removed - Broken Link
The 67 Depot 983790681 http://www.67depot.co.uk/ Removed - Broken Link
For The Children Handcar Races 1013882612 http://www.handcar.com/ Removed - Broken Link
The East Kent Light Railway 1044116183 http://www.eastkentrailway.org/ Removed - Broken Link
Modelmania 1066444076 http://www.modelmaniabristol.co.uk/ Removed - Broken Link
Kerr, Stuart & Co. Ltd 1000637051 http://www.kerrstuart.co.uk/ Removed - Broken Link
Railway Pixels 1139144919 http://www.railwaypixels.co.uk/ Removed - Broken Link
industriallocomotive.com 1139148429 http://www.industriallocomotive.com/ Removed - Broken Link
East Somerset Railway 984000457 http://www.eastsomersetrailway.org.uk/ Removed - Broken Link / Duplicate
Tee Publishing : Magtrak Magazine Search 998145562 http://www.fotec.co.uk/mehs/tee/magland.htm Removed - Broken Link
GE Transportation Systems 998831108 https://www.getransportation.com/homepage/index.asp http://www.getransportation.com/
Railway Modellers Weekend - Great Missenden 1038069520 http://www.chrasco.co.uk/rmweekend/ Removed - Broken Link
The Cockermouth And Workington Railway 1000637173 http://www.cwjr.fsnet.co.uk/ Removed - Broken Link
Picture Rail 1136602034 http://www.picture-rail.co.uk/ Removed - Broken Link
Clay Hill 1027633956 http://www.mehome98.freeserve.co.uk/clayhill.htm Removed - Broken Link
Worldwide Rail Travel 996756988 http://www.anytime-travel.co.uk/ Removed - Broken Link
Brantingham 1066489044 http://www.drbrail.uk7.net/Brantingham.htm Removed - Broken Link
High Speed Ground Transportation Association 999263144 http://www.hsgta.com/ Removed - Broken Link / Incorrect Content
Videolines 989578978 http://www.railwayvideos.co.uk/ Removed - Broken Link
Bishops Road 1119359256 http://www.dominic-platts.co.uk/br/ Removed - Broken Link
Prestige Models 1136603150 http://www.prestigemodels.co.uk/ Removed - Broken Link
British Nn3 Modelling 983863735 http://www.fielder-rowe.freeserve.co.uk/ http://www.zen98812.zen.co.uk/
UK Railway 1027506633 http://www.uk-railway.co.uk/ Removed - Broken Link
model railways from the uk, layout designs for thomas the tank engine

irail.co.uk - link-rail.com - modeller.co.uk - railfind.co.uk - railfreightonline.co.uk - therailwaystation.com - ukrailtours.co.uk
Copyright © 2009 Alex Seal. All Rights Reserved.
UK cPanel Web Hosting provided by Krystal Hosting.

Last Modified: 00:39 Wednesday 20 January 2010

number one for model railways and thomas the tank engine